[ALBUM] Tory Lanez – Loner


Canadian rapper and singer, Tory Lanez covers up the year with a brand new album titled “Loner”.

The new album is a 10 tracks project which serves as a follow up for his previously heard studio album titled after his name “Daystar” which was released in October.

“Loner” album features 42 Dugg, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, Melli, Tyga, Rich The Kid, VV$ Ken, Quavo and VV$ Ken.

Check out “Loner” album below and don’t forget to share.


1. Young Niggas

2. Hitter

3. My Time To Shine (feat. 42 Dugg)

4. Boss

5. Motorboat

6. No Servier (feat. Swae Lee)

7. Big Tripper (feat. Lil Wayne & Melli)

8. Shameless (feat. Tyga)

9. Boink Bonk (feat. Rich The Kid & VV$ Ken)

10. Fifty (feat. Quavo & VV$ Ken)

Get The Album On Digital Platforms.

Post a Comment