[ALBUM] P-Square – Danger


Danger is the fourth studio album by Nigerian Musical artists P-Square, released by Square Records on September 12, 2009.

The album produced five singles—”I Love You”, “Possibility”, “E No Easy“, “Danger” and “Gimme Dat”. It features guest appearances from 2 Face Idibia and J.Martins.


1. I Love You

2. Trowey!

3. Break It

4. Possibilities Ft. 2face

5. Danger

6. E No Easy Ft. J.Martins

7. Bye Bye

8. Who Dey Here

9. I Like Dat

10. Super Fans

11. Danger Instrumentals

12. Trowey Instrumentals

Stream, Share And Enjoy Below!

Post a Comment